About the International Water Institute

Meet the IWI Team:

Chuck Fritz

Executive Director

Grit May

GIS Project Manager

Dave Kirkpatrick

GIS Analyst/Watershed Planner

Danni Halvorson

Monitoring and Education Director

Asher Kingery

Project Specialist

Taylor Lemieux

Monitoring and Education Specialist

LaRyssa Nelson

Monitoring and Education Specialist

Donna Kristianson


David Kramar

Research Director

Email Us: Looking for specific information? View staff bios to see which staff can connect you with the information you need and send them an email.

Physical Address: 1120 28th Avenue North Suite B Fargo, ND 58102

Billing Address: 650 NP Avenue Renaissance Hall Suite #110 Fargo, ND 58102

Board of Directors

The International Water Institute is a 501(c)(3) organization governed by a Board of Directors.